Produkte

Bisazza bietet eine große Auswahl an dekorativen Artikeln und luxuriösen Wohnaccessoires für Wohnräume und Außenbereiche, die Ausdruck eines einzigartigen Stils sind, der Klassiker mit dem Charme der Moderne neu interpretiert und Mode mit Design verbindet.

News

22.03.24

MILANO DESIGN WEEK

15 - 21 April 2024

From a presentation by American Artist Daniel Arsham, to new decorations designed by Autoban and Ashley Hicks for the MARMOSAICO and MARMO Collections
Mehr erfahren
05.02.24

Bisazza appoints Daniel Talens as its new CEO

Piero Bisazza assumes the role of President

Bisazza is pleased to announce the appointment of Daniel Talens as Chief Executive Officer with immediate effect. He is replacing Piero Bisazza, now Chairman of Bisazza.
Mehr erfahren
23.11.23

Bisazza participates in ARCHITECT@WORK Bordeaux

30 November - 1 December 2023

Bisazza will participate in ARCHITECT@WORK Bordeaux, an event organized exclusively for professionals, taking place on Thursday, November 30th and Friday, December 1st at the Parc des Expositions de Bordeaux.
Mehr erfahren
15.11.23

Lecture by Michele De Lucchi

16 NOVEMBER 2023, 6:30 PM

Thursday 16 November 2023 at 6.30 pm, in Montecchio in the province of Vicenza, Fondazione Bisazza hosts a conversation with internationally acclaimed architect, Michele De Lucchi
Mehr erfahren

Bisazza ist eine der renommiertesten Luxusmarken im Designbereich und Weltmarktführer in der Herstellung von Glasmosaiken für die Dekoration von Innenräumen und Außenbereichen.

Mosaico

Die Dekorationen aus Mosaiken sind das Ergebnis einer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit des Unternehmens mit Designern, die sich international einen Namen gemacht haben: von geometrischen Mustern bis zu Blumenmotiven, von klassisch inspirierten Designs bis zu Pop-Art.

Mehr erfahren

Projekte

Die Dekorationen aus Mosaiken sind das Ergebnis einer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit des Unternehmens mit Designern, die sich international einen Namen gemacht haben: von geometrischen Mustern bis zu Blumenmotiven, von klassisch inspirierten Designs bis zu Pop-Art.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungen

Das Bisazza Design Studio steht gerne für eine kostenlose Beratung zur Verfügung, um die beste Methode für die Reproduktion eines Bildes oder eines Fotos mit einem Mosaik zu prüfen. Neben der Methode, bei der ganze Mosaiksteine verwendet werden, fertigt Bisazza auch Mosaike aus Mosaiksteinen an, die von Hand in kleinere Formate geschnitten und in einem Mosaik mit unregelmäßiger Textur angeordnet werden, das dem Muster des Dekors folgt.

Foundation

Mehr erfahren

Die Fondazione Bisazza ist eine private kulturelle Non-Profit-Stiftung, die 2012 gegründet wurde und ihren Sitz in Montecchio Maggiore in der Provinz Vicenza hat. Neben einer Dauerausstellung mit zahlreichen Installationen von international renommierten Designern und Architekten und einem Bereich, der der Architekturfotografie gewidmet ist, finden in der Stiftung regelmäßig temporäre Ausstellungen zu den Themen Design, Architektur und Fotografie statt.

Fondazione Bisazza besuchen

Products

Bisazza today offers a wide range of luxury décor and furnishings suitable for any living and outdoor area - the expression of a unique style that brings a contemporary flair to the classic by combining elements of fashion and design.

Bisazza is one of the top luxury brands in the design sector and a world leader in the production of glass mosaic for interior and exterior decoration.

Mosaico

The mosaic decorations are the result of the company's multi-year collaboration with internationally renowned designers: from geometric patterns to floral motifs, from classic to pop inspired designs.

Discover

Services

For an evaluation of the best technique for reproducing a drawing or a photographic subject in mosaic, the Bisazza Design Studio is available for a free consultation. In addition to the technique that involves the use of whole mosaic tiles, Bisazza creates mosaics with hand-cut tiles in smaller sizes and arranged following the pattern of the design, according to an irregular texture.

Foundation

The Bisazza Foundation is a private non-profit cultural institution founded in 2012, based in Montecchio Maggiore, in the province of Vicenza. In addition to the permanent collection - which brings together numerous installations by internationally renowned designers and architects and a section dedicated to architectural photography - the Foundation periodically hosts temporary exhibitions dedicated to design, architecture and photography.

Visit the Foundation